1 de novembro de 2013

Jenny Woo - My Revenge (2013)

01. My Revenge
02. I Refuse To Be A Victim
03. Get Out If My Way
04. We Are The Brave
05.Thank You
06.Should I Stay Or Should I Go (The Clash Cover)
07.Fire Inside
08.Voice Of Oi!
09.Apart From The Crowd
10.One More Step
11.Style Over Substance
12.Light At The End Of The Tunnel
13.True Heroes
14.Fly Away

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário