29 de novembro de 2013

Black Flag - What The... (2013)

01.My Heart's Pumping
02.Down In The Dirt
03.Blood and Ashes
04.Now Is The Time
05.Wallow In Despair
06.Slow Your Ass Down
07.It's So Absurd
08.Shut Up
09.This Is Hell
10.Go Away
11.The Bitter End
12.The Chase
13.I'm Sick
14.It's Not My Time To Go-Go
16.Get Out Of My Way
18.No Teeth
19.To Hell and Back
20.Give Me All Your Dough
21.You Gotta Be Joking
22.Off My Shoulders

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário