14 de agosto de 2013

The Outcasts - Self Conscious Over You (1979)

01.Self Conscious Over You
02.Clinical Love
03.One Day
04.Love Is For Sops
05.You're A Disease
06.Love You For Never
07.The Princess Grew Up A Frog
09.School Teacher
10.Spiteful Sue
11.The Cops Are Coming
13.Don't Wanna Be No Adult
14.You're A Disease (Single Version)
15.Just Another Teenage Rebel (Single Version)
16.Love Is For Sops (Single Version)
17.The Cops Are Coming (Single Version)


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário